Watch Frank Ocean “ENDLESS” Visual Album On iTunes Today! A Brilliant Way To Release It



Frank Ocean has been cryptic, but the album is here “ENDLESS” a visual album was streaming on his website and not before long it stopped and became available via Apple stream as an official LP.


Screen Shot 2016-08-19 at 12.25.14 AM

Franks Album, “Boys Don’t Cry” has been the album of anticipation ever since Frank announced he’d release another album after “Channel Orange”, but fans waited years and now there’s something new to calm the storm. Although “ENDLESS” is being reported as a separate album/project from “Boys Don’t Cry” with reputable sources claiming yet again that “Boys Don’t Cry” will be released this weekend, no one truly knows anything substantial. However, as fans we can relish in “ENDLESS” until that time comes, which apparently features Jazmine Sullivan singing backing vocals and adding additional vocals to several of Franks records. (click below)


Frank Ocean has released a 45-minute long video titled “Endless.” A representative from Apple Music calls it his new “visual album.” The rep also told Pitchfork to “keep an eye out this weekend for more from Frank.” It features new Frank songs and takes place in the same warehouse where Ocean has been hosting a web stream. The status of Ocean’s Boys Don’t Cry and its long-reported accompanying print publication are currently unclear. Find the tracklist below, and watch “Endless” here.”

You Can Listen/Watch it HERE – Song List;

01 Device Control
02 At Your Best (You Are Love) (Isley Brothers cover)
03 Alabama Vocals. Jazmine Sullivan
04 Mine
05 U-N-I-T-Y
06 Ambience 001: “In a Certain Way”
07 Commes Des Garcons
08 Ambience 002: “Honeybaby”
09 Wither Backing. Jazmine Sullivan
10 Hublots Feat. Jazmine Sullivan 
11 In Here Somewhere
12 Slide on Me
13 Sideways
14 Florida
15 Deathwish (ASR)
16 Rushes
17 Rushes To
18 Higgs


– :) Thanks For Reading #SOULdiers


Subscribe to Blog via Email

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Be sure to Follow The B.L.A.C.K Media On TWITTER For More Updates

© 2016 Tahir Register The B.L.A.C.K Media


No Gossip, No Rumors, No Negativity!