FINALLY: @JanetJackson New “Unbreakable” Album On iTunes Oct. 2nd! Pre-Order Today! Cover Art & Track List INSIDE:


Janet Jackson release her new album “Unbreakable” cover art

Janet Jackson’s new album is set to be released October 2nd on iTunes with pre-order today Sept 3rd! It’ll be her first album in 7 years with a #1 hit already on the charts, and the first album from her label, its piping up to be at the top of the billboard 200. Check out the track list:

  1. Unbreakable
  2. Burnitup! (Feat. Missy Elliott)
  3. Dammn Baby
  4. The Great Forever
  5. Shoulda Known Better
  6. After You Fall
  7. Broken Hearts Heal
  8. Night
  9. No Sleeep (Feat. J Cole)
  10. Dream Maker/ Euphoria
  11. 2 B Loved
  12. Take Me Away
  13. Promise
  14. Lessons Learned
  15. Black Eagle
  16. Well Traveled
  17. Gon B Alright


Subscribe to Blog via Email

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Be sure to Follow The B.L.A.C.K Media On TWITTER For More Updates

© 2015 Tahir Register The B.L.A.C.K Media

No Gossip, No Rumors, No Negativity!